Q.D.N.C 2019 Presentation Day

September 30, 2019

Photos from our super 2019 'End of Season Club Presentation day' are ready!

Check out the link for more fun and fab photos. ❤️

Thank you to JKD Photography.









Congratulations to our 2019 perpetual award winners.


First Year Coach of the Year: Joint winners Janine Buckingham & Erin Delaney

Coach of the Year: Taryn Edom

Umpire of the Year: Vicki Hewitt

Junior Member of the Year: Daniel Buckingham

Senior Member of the Year: Joint winners Luca Ainley & Zoe Bushell

Club Member of the Year: Pete Ainley


Congratulations to our super star coaches who have attained milestone medals for coaching with QDNC.


50+ games: Trevor Bastow

100+ games: Anna Hopkins & Rebecca Wright

150+ games: Joscinta Cole


Congratulations to our loyal members who have attained milestone medals for 50/100/150 games with QDNC.


Thank you to our fabulous and committed group of 2019 officials - umpires, coaches, assistant coaches and team managers who have volunteered their precious time for our teams and players during the Winter season of netball. Your dedication to members and the Club is greatly appreciated.

Thank you for being part of the QDNC family. We ❤️ you.


On behalf of your 2019 QDNC committee, thank you for your support, passion and commitment to the Club during the Winter season of netball.

We hope to see you back on court for Spring season, if not Winter 2020.

Regards, Michelle Martin
QDNC President




Please reload

Recent Posts

April 1, 2020

Please reload


Please reload


I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Quinns Rocks WA 6030


HBF Arena, Joondalup WA 6027